## **National Judicial Academy** P-972 Workshop on ICT Tools and Usages 19th-21st February, 2016

Sl.	Sl. 77.1 G			
No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address	
1	Allahabad	Mr. Umesh Kumar	District Judge, Kaushambi, UP	
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Tukaramji	District & Sessions Judge, Kakinada, AP	
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Venkata Krishnaiah	District Judge Chairman, Industrial Tribunal, Karim Nagar, Telangana	
4	Bombay	Ms. Mukulika Shrikant Jawalkar	Principal District Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra	
5	Bombay	Ms. Kosamkar Surekha S.	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jalna, Maharashtra	
6	Calcutta	Mr. Pratha Sarathi Chatterjee	District & Sessions Judge, Coochbehar, WB	
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vinay Kumar Kashyap	District & Sessions Judge, Kondagaon, CG	
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ganpat Rao	District & Sessions Judge, Janjgir Champa, CG	
9	Delhi	Ms. Ravinder Kaur	District & Sessions Judge, Dwarka, Delhi	
10	Gauhati	Mr. Mridul Kumar Kalita	District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Tezpur, Assam	
11	Gauhati	Mr. Mahmul Ahmed	District & Sessions Judge, Morigaon, Assam	
12	Gujarat	Mr. Divyeshkumar Amrutlal Joshi	Principal District Judge, Surendranagar, Gujarat	
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. J.K. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Sirmour at Nahan, Himachal Pradesh	
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Suresh Chander Katal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kathua, J&K	
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Ambuj Nath	Principal Dist. Judge, Hirapur, Dhanbad, Jharkhand	
16	Karnataka	Mr. R.B. Dharmagoudar	Principal Judge, Family Court, Nyaya Deogula, Bangalore, Karnataka	
17	Kerala	Ms. Annie John	Principal District Judge, Alappuzha, Kerala	
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Krishna Kumar Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur, M.P	
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan	District Judge, Sidhi, MP	
20	Madras	Mr. S. Sathi Kumar	District Judge, Kanyakumari at Nagerkoil, TN	

21	Madras	Ms. R. Hemalatha	Principal District Judge, Karur, TN
22	Manipur	Mr. Yumkham Rother	Joint Registrar (Judl.)/C.P.C., High Court Manipur, Imphal
23	Orissa	Ms. Suchismita Misra	District & Sessions Judge, Boudh, Odisha
24	Patna	Mr. Madan Kishore Kaushik	District & Sessions Judge, Lakhisarai, Bihar
25	Patna	Mr. Subodh Kumar Srivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Samastipur, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Neelam Arora	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Punjab
27	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Panchkula, Haryana
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Phool Singh Tomar	District Judge, Family Court, Tonk, Rajasthan
29	Uttarakhand	Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Almora, Uttarakhand